Forehead lift

|     Total Confirmed 1.139.241|     Total deaths 29.153|     People hospitalized 29|     Total tests 4.881.502|     Total doses vaccinated 14.913.093|     New cases 4.581|     New deaths 48|     New tests 18.443|    ***     More informations here     ***

Forehead lift

title

What is a forehead lift?

brow lift tunisia price cheap priceThe intervention aims to correct the fall of the forehead and eyebrows, performing: in the case of an endoscopic lifting 4 to 6 small incisions of 1 to 2 cm in the scalp and in the case of a classic forehead lift the incision will be from one ear to the other hidden in the scalp. The goal is to take off, the frontal region and the temples, to weaken the muscles responsible wrinkles then to reposition the tissues, and maintain them by deep fixation. The forehead lift can be associated if necessary with an aesthetic correction of the eyelids (blepharoplasty) or lifting cervico-facial (face and neck lift).

Indication

It gives a boost to the look by raising the tail of the other eyebrow part will be processed at the same time:
  Sagging forehead and horizontal wrinkles.
  Sagging eyebrows with excess skin on the upper eyelid.
  Lines between the eyebrows.

The pre-operative

The extent and importance of the preoperative assessment will be decided during the preoperative consultation. Taking aspirin and anti-inflammatory drugs and vitamin E will be contraindicated 10 days before the operation.

The type of anesthesia for a forehead lift

The procedure can be performed either under local anesthesia with painkillers (neurolepto analgesia) or under anesthesia general.

How does the forehead lift take place?

4 to 6 small incisions will be made in the hair or at the hairline of 1a2 cm each .One of them will allow the passage of an endoscope connected to a mini video camera (thus making it possible to follow the surgical gestures on a television screen).The other incisions for the passage of special instruments.

In the case of a classic forehead lift: The incision will be hidden in the scalp, and will go from one ear to the other. we perform a detachment of the entire forehead and temples, eyebrow arches, and root of the nose.We will achieve a weakening of the inter eyebrow muscles responsible for the frown line, and of the frontal muscle responsible for horizontal wrinkles.The detachable tissues will be powered back on.

In the case of an endoscopic facelift from small incisions and maintained by deep fixations of which the mode varies according to the surgeons. In the case of a classic frontal lifting in the totality of the incision with ablation of a variable quantity of scalp according to the cases. At the end of the intervention a slightly compressive and modeling bandage is placed as well as an ice pack on the eyes.

What are the postoperative effects?

There is no real pain, except for a feeling of tension in the forehead and temples and some headaches relieved by minor analgesics. The postoperative course is mainly marked by:
  Edema of the forehead and eyelids (swelling) and ecchymoses (bruises), the extent and duration of which varies from one patient to another.
  The dressing is removed 24 hours after the intervention.
  The hair is washed 48 hours after the intervention.
  The staples are removed 15 days after the operation.
  The return to social life can be conceived between 10 and 15 days after the intervention.
  Some itching can be observed, they gradually disappear.

Results

It is often necessary 3 to 4 months and even up to 6 months to obtain the final result .The intervention allows to obtain a significant rejuvenation of the upper part of the face, with lasting suppression of the sagging of the forehead, lifting of the eyebrows, and, attenuation of the wrinkles between the eyebrows and horizontal. The result is lasting.

• Convalescence dans notre clinique en Tunisie
    Tunisie Esthetic
    Aide, assistance, perfection
  • Chambre
    Le confort de séjour
    et de convalescence
  • Chirurgien de Tunisie Esthetic
    Meilleurs chirurgiens
    diplômés en France ou aux U.S.A
  • Equipe médical de Tunisie Esthetic
    Personnel médical
    hautement qualifié et expérimenté
  • Equipement médical de notre clinique partenaire
    Equipements médicaux
    ultra-modernes

Lifting Frontal en Tunisie

title

Qu'est ce qu'un lifting frontal?

lifting frontal tunisie prix tarif pas cherL'intervention vise à corriger la chute du front et des sourcils, en réalisant :dans le cas d'un lifting endoscopique 4 a 6 petites incisions de 1 a 2 cm dans le cuir chevelu et dans le cas d'un lifting frontal classique l'incision sera d'une oreille a l'autre cachée dans le cuir chevelu.Le but est de décoller, la région frontale et les tempes, d'affaiblir les muscles responsables des rides puis de repositionner les tissus, et, les maintenir par une fixation profonde.Le lifting frontal peut être associer si nécessaire a une correction esthétique des paupières (blépharoplastie) ou lifting cervico-facial (lifting visage et cou).

Indication du lifting frontal

Il permet de redonner un coup d'éclat au regard en remontant la queue du sourcil d'autre part seront traites en même temps :
  Affaissement du front et les rides horizontales.
  Affaissement des sourcils avec l'excédent de peau a la paupière supérieure.
  Rides intersourcilieres.

Le pré-opératoire du lifting frontal

L'étendue et l'importance du bilan pré opératoire seront décidés lors de la consultation pré opératoire.La prise d'aspirine et d'anti inflammatoire et de vitamine E sera contre indique 10 jours avant l'intervention.

Le type d'anesthésie pour un lifting frontal

L'intervention peut être réalisée soit sous anesthésie locale avec des calmants (neurolepto analgésie) soit sous anesthésie générale.

Comment se déroule le lifting frontal?

4 à 6 petites incisions seront réalisées dans les cheveux ou à la lisière des cheveux de 1a2 cm chacune.L'une d'elle permettra le passage le passage d'un endoscope relie a une mini camera vidéo (permettant ainsi de suivre sur un écran de télévision les gestes chirurgicaux).Les autres incisions pour le passage d'instruments spéciaux.

Dans le cas d'un lifting frontal classique :L'incision sera cache dans le cuir chevelu, et ira d'une oreille à l'autre.On pourra ainsi retendre et déplisse un front affaisse avec un excès cutané important.Dans les deux cas on réalise un décollement en totalité du front et des tempes, arcades sourcilières, et racine du nez.On réalisera un affaiblissement des muscles inter sourciliers responsable de la ride du lion, et du muscle frontal responsable des rides horizontales.Les tissus décolles seront remis sous tension.

Dans le cas d'un lifting endoscopique a partir de petites incisions et maintenus par des fixations profondes dont le mode varie suivant les chirurgiens.Dans le cas d'un lifting frontal classique dans la totalité de l'incision avec ablation d'une quantité de cuir chevelu variable suivant les cas.A la fin de l'intervention un pansement légèrement compressif et modelant est placé ainsi qu'un pack glacé sur les yeux.

Quelles sont les suites opératoires du lifting frontal ?

Il n'y a pas de véritables douleurs, si ce n'est une sensation de tension au niveau du front et des tempes et quelques céphalées calmées par des antalgiques mineurs.Les suites opératoires sont essentiellement marquées par:
  Un oedeme du front et des paupières (gonflement) et ecchymoses (bleus) dont l'importance et la durée est variable d'un patient à l'autre.
  Le pansement est retire 24h après l'intervention.
  Les cheveux sont laves 48h après l'intervention.
  Les agrafes sont retirées 15 jours après l'intervention.
  Le retour à la vie sociale peut se concevoir entre 10 et 15 jours après l'intervention.
  Quelque démangeaisons peuvent être observés elles disparaissent petit à petit.

Résultats du lifting frontal

Il est souvent nécessaire 3 à 4 mois et même jusqu'à 6 mois pour obtenir le résultat définitif.L'intervention permet d'obtenir un rajeunissement appréciable de la partie supérieure du visage, avec suppression durable de l'affaissement du front, ascension des sourcils, et, atténuation des rides intersourcilieres et horizontales.Le résultat est durable.