Claw toe surgery

|     Total Confirmed 1.146.991|     Total deaths 29.268|     People hospitalized 44|     Total tests 4.974.456|     Total doses vaccinated 13.155.275|     New cases 192|     New deaths 2|     New tests 2.669|    ***     More informations here     ***

Claw toe


Definition

claw toe tunisia price cheap priceThis is a progressive deformation of one or more toes that can lead to stiffening of the toe.

Clinical manifestations

The main discomfort is at the level of the first joint of the toe that goes in in conflict with the shoe, causing pain and sometimes infected wounds of the skin tissue. X-rays of the foot make it possible to analyze the extent of the deformation, the dislocated character or not of the joints, and the overall morphology of the foot .

Medical treatment

Medical treatment for claw toe includes the performance of orthosis thermomoulded by the podiatrist. These orthoses can improve the quality of walking and reduce pain due to friction against the shoe.

Surgical treatment

In case of significant discomfort and not improved by medical treatment, surgical correction can be performed. The correction will be made according to the origin of the claw. Several surgical options are possible, such as osteotomy of the metatarsal, joint arthoplastic resection (see X-ray below) or tendon lengthening.

• Convalescence dans notre clinique en Tunisie
    Tunisie Esthetic
    Aide, assistance, perfection
  • Bloc opératoire
    Le confort de séjour
    et de convalescence
  • Chirurgien de Tunisie Esthetic
    Meilleurs chirurgiens
    diplômés en France ou aux U.S.A
  • Equipe médical de Tunisie Esthetic
    Personnel médical
    hautement qualifié et expérimenté
  • Equipement médical de notre clinique partenaire
    Equipements médicaux
    ultra-modernes

Orteil en griffe en Tunisie

title

Définition de l'orteil en griffe

orteil griffe tunisie prix tarif pas cherIl s agit d’une déformation progressive d’un ou plusieurs orteil(s) pouvant aboutir à un enraidissement de l’orteil.

Manifestations cliniques de l'orteil en griffe

La gêne principale se situe au niveau de la première articulation de l’orteil qui rentre en conflit avec la chaussure, entraînant des douleurs et parfois des plaies infectées du tissu cutané.Les radiographies du pied permettent d’analyser l importance de la déformation, le caractère luxé ou non des articulations, et la morphologie globale du pied.

Traitement médical de l'orteil en griffe

Le traitement médical comprend la réalisation d’orthèse thermomoulée par le podologue. Ces orthèses peuvent améliorer la qualité de la marche et diminuer la douleur due au frottement contre la chaussure.

Traitement chirurgical de l'orteil griffe

En cas de gêne importante et non améliorée par le traitement médical, une correction chirurgicale peut être réalisée. La correction sera réalisée selon l’origine de la griffe. Plusieurs options chirurgicales sont possibles, telle que l’ostéotomie du métatarsien, la resection arthoplastique articulaire (cf radio ci dessous) ou les allongements tendineux.