Vaginoplasty

|     Total Confirmed 1.146.991|     Total deaths 29.268|     People hospitalized 44|     Total tests 4.974.456|     Total doses vaccinated 13.155.275|     New cases 192|     New deaths 2|     New tests 2.669|    ***     More informations here     ***

Vaginoplasty - Vaginal Rejuvenation


Vaginal Rejuvenation

The aesthetic or rather functional demand for vaginal tightening mainly comes from the young woman complaining of a vulvo-vaginal sheath that is too wide. This impression comes from his own sensitivity, elsewhere it may have been conveyed to him by his partner. In other cases, it is a woman of more advanced age who has had several children who expresses such a complaint. Anatomically, there is a weakness of the muscles of the perineum, a retreat of the fork of the vulva, that is, a retreat of the opening of the vulva towards the anus. The treatment of the vaginal incompetence can vary according to age and the importance of the anatomical abnormalities

Treatment by lipofilling or "soft" vaginoplasty

These anomalies would be limited, lipofilling may be sufficient, especially in young women. Either a fat implant will be taken from a donor region and then injected under the tunics of the vaginal sheath. It is therefore a perfectly tolerated self-implant which is likely to provide very clear satisfaction. In some cases, a second injection may be necessary due to partial resorption of the previously injected fat. such a method is therefore particularly elegant and with minimal risks, requiring only a few hours of clinical work, under local anesthesia or more comfortably under general sedation.

Surgical vaginoperineoplasty

When the anatomical abnormalities are more important, it is necessary to carry out a repair of the perineum by tightening the muscles supporting the vagina (the levator muscles) in addition to the excision of the vulvo-vaginal mucocutaneous excess. To reconstitute only the vestibule or the vulva without the perineal muscular time would be erroneous and frankly insufficient. Also inquire about possible urinary leakage to be considered possibly during the same operation. Hospitalization necessary, under local anesthesia or better under loco-regional or general anesthesia or under epidural. Resumption of sport and sexual activity at the 6 week issue.

Vulvoplasty - Vaginal enlargement

May be necessary in young women with no history of pregnancy, dyspareunia, for whom intercourse is particularly painful during intromission. Such a picture can suggest the installation of a frigidity. Note that an infiltration of the perineal muscles with botulinum toxin can remedy this situation. The operation consists, depending on the case, of performing a weakening of the muscles of the perineum and performing a skin plastic surgery widening the vulva. Peridural or general anesthesia desired. In the following, possible prescription of vulvo-vaginal self-dilations.

• Convalescence dans notre clinique en Tunisie
    Tunisie Esthetic
    Aide, assistance, perfection
  • Bloc opératoire
    Le confort de séjour
    et de convalescence
  • Chirurgien de Tunisie Esthetic
    Meilleurs chirurgiens
    diplômés en France ou aux U.S.A
  • Equipe médical de Tunisie Esthetic
    Personnel médical
    hautement qualifié et expérimenté
  • Equipement médical de notre clinique partenaire
    Equipements médicaux
    ultra-modernes

Vaginoplastie - Rajeunissement Vaginale

title

Rajeunissement Vaginale

La demande esthétique ou plutôt fonctionnelle de resserrement vaginal provient essentiellement de la jeune femme se plaignant d'un fourreau vulvo-vaginal trop large. Cette impression relève de sa propre sensibilité, ailleurs elle a pu lui être signifiée par son partenaire. Dans d'autres cas, c'est une femme d'âge plus avancé ayant eu plusieurs enfants qui exprime une telle doléance. Anatomiquement, il existe une faiblesse des muscles du périnée, un recul de la fourchette de la vulve, soit, un recul de l'ouverture de la vulve vers l'anus. Le traitement de la béance vaginale peut varier selon l'âge et l'importance des anomalies anatomiques

Traitement par lipofilling ou la "soft" vaginoplastie

Ces anomalies seraient limitées, un lipofilling peut se révéler suffisant notamment chez la jeune femme. Soit un implant graisseux sera prélevé au niveau d'une région donneuse pour être ensuite injecté sous les tuniques du fourreau vaginal. Il s'agit donc d'un auto implant parfaitement toléré et qui est susceptible de procurer une très nette satisfaction. Dans certains cas, une deuxième injection peut se révéler nécessaire en raison d'une résorption partielle de la graisse précédemment injectée. une telle méthode est donc particulièremnt élégante et à risques minimes, ne nécessitant que quelques heures de cliniques, sous anesthésie locale ou plus confortablement sous sédation générale.

La vagino-périnéoplastie chirurgicale

Lorsque les anomalies anatomiques sont plus importantes, force est de pratiquer une réfection du périnée par resserrement des muscles soutenant le vagin (des muscles releveurs) outre l'exérèse de l'excédent cutanéo-muqueux vulvo-vaginal. Reconstituer uniquement le vestibule ou la vulve sans le temps musculaire périnéal serait erroné et franchement insuffisant. Se renseigner par ailleurs sur d'éventuelles fuites urinaires à considérer éventuellement dans le même temps opératoire.Hospitalisation nécessaire, sous anesthésie locale ou mieux sous anesthésie loco-régionale ou générale ou sous péridurale.Reprise du sport et d'une activité sexuelle à l'issue de 6 semaines.

Plastie Vulvo - Vaginale d'elargissement

Pouvant être nécessaire chez la jeune femme sans antécédent de grossesse, dyspareunique, pour qui les rapports sont particulièrement douloureux lors de l'intromission. Un tel tableau peut laisser croire en l'installation d'une frigidité. A noter qu'une infiltration des muscles périnéaux à la toxine botulique peut remédier dans cette situation. L'intervention consiste selon les cas à pratiquer un affaiblissement des muscles du périnée et à pratiquer une plastie cutanée élargissant la vulve.Péri-durale ou anesthésie générale souhaitée. Dans les suites prescription éventuelle d'auto dilatations vulvo-vaginales.