Classic hemorrhoid surgery

|     Total Confirmed 1.146.991|     Total deaths 29.268|     People hospitalized 44|     Total tests 4.974.456|     Total doses vaccinated 13.155.275|     New cases 192|     New deaths 2|     New tests 2.669|    ***     More informations here     ***

Classic hemorrhoidectomy


Definition

classic hemorrhoidectomy tunisia price cheap priceThe patient is hospitalized the day before the operation. There is no particular colic prepartition. On the other hand, the prescription of transit facilitator makes it possible to prevent reflex constipation which is very frequent after this operation.

Technique

Classic hemorrhoidectomy involves removing distended skin and mucosa along with the vascular platoon enlarged, at the very upper part of the anal canal, at the origin of these vessels. Three such excisions are necessary. "Bridges" of skin and mucosa are preserved, intact, between excisions. If they cover veins intermediate to the three platoons, they are excised ("removed"). These wounds are not stitched up, but left open. This is to prevent a tight suture from becoming complicated by infection (presence of faeces) and to avoid shrinking the anus.
Sometimes, hemorrhoids are so large and especially circumferential, that it is impossible to remove them entirely without risking creating a stenosis. Most of it is then removed during the operation and it is judged, 3 to 4 months later, whether a possible need for additional surgery is necessary.
The operation lasts 20 to 40 minutes, only loses a few milliliters of blood. She required general anesthesia or an epidural.

Operative follow-up

The postoperative course of the hemorroidectomy is marked by the healing of the three wounds. Local care is necessary until complete healing of the skin (approximately 15 days), that of the mucosa may be longer (20 to 30 days), exceptionally delayed, especially in the event of an associated crack, up to 60 days. Of course, the consequences felt will decrease as healing progresses.
Schematically this period is marked by four kinds of disorders:
 Pain. She is the one who gave this surgery a bad reputation. In fact, in our practice, and due to technical modifications made for this, it is less than is generally said. The first hours are "covered" by the injection of a local anesthetic performed at the end of the procedure. The relay is taken the first night by injections of morphine. Thereafter the drugs are delivered according to the case, the pain being variable from one operation to another. Basically painkillers are needed for 7 to 15 days.
 Blood discharge. They are minimal, normal as long as everything is not healed.
 Oozing from wounds, also normal, requiring padding.
 Gas incontinence, also normal and disappearing with healing.

Risks and complications

Complications are infrequent. Hemorrhage can occur in the first hours, release of a node, or rather coagulation with an electric scalpel. It requires simple, emergency surgery. It can be delayed until the 10th day by the fall of a healing scar. If it is abundant, you must immediately consult the emergency room to judge whether or not surgery is necessary. These frank haemorrhages do not affect more than 5% of the operated, 2 to 3% justifying a surgical gesture. Infections in the operated areas are very rare, especially since we prevent them with systematic antibiotic therapy given during the operation and continued for 48 hours.
Stenosis (narrowing) of the anus occurs if care is not taken in at least 5% of cases. It never happens, in our experience, if the post-operative care is well done. This stenosis is very troublesome and difficult to treat. So we have to warn her. To do this, you are asked to do a digital rectal examination yourself every day by inserting your index finger, covered with a petroleum jelly finger cot, deep into the anus. And this from the 7th day after the operation and until the post-operative consultation (between the 15th and 21st day). If you are unable to perform this touch, because it is too painful, even if you take your time, contact the Service immediately. The remedy consists in making this touch under general anesthesia, by dilating the anus well, which solves the problem.

Conclusion

Even if classic hemorrhoidectomy remains a painful procedure with long consequences , you should know that if this operation is justified, all the other treatments having failed (remember that only 10% of patients suffering from their hemorrhoids will ultimately be operated on), the satisfaction rate of those operated on is very high, close to 90%.< /p>

• Convalescence dans notre clinique en Tunisie
    Tunisie Esthetic
    Aide, assistance, perfection
  • Bloc opératoire
    Le confort de séjour
    et de convalescence
  • Chirurgien de Tunisie Esthetic
    Meilleurs chirurgiens
    diplômés en France ou aux U.S.A
  • Equipe médical de Tunisie Esthetic
    Personnel médical
    hautement qualifié et expérimenté
  • Equipement médical de notre clinique partenaire
    Equipements médicaux
    ultra-modernes

Hemorroidectomie classique en Tunisie

tittle

Définition de l'hémorroïdectomie classique

hemorroidectomie classique tunisie prix tarif pas cherLe patient est hospitalisé la veille de l'intervention. Il n'y a pas de prépartion colique particulière. En revanche, la prescription de facilitateur du transit permet de prévenir une constipation reflexe qui est très fréquente après cette opération.

Technique de l'hémorroïdectomie classique

Elle consiste à enlever la peau et la muqueuse distendues en même temps que le peloton vasculaire élargi, à la partie toute haute du canal anal, à l'origine de ces vaisseaux. Trois excisions de la sorte sont nécessaires. Des "ponts" de peau et de muqueuse sont conservés, intacts, entre les excisions. S'ils recouvrent des veines intermédiaires aux trois pelotons, elles sont excisées ("retirées"). Ces plaies ne sont pas recousues, mais laissées ouvertes. Ce pour éviter qu'une suture étanche ne se complique d'infection (présence des matières fécales) et pour ne pas rétrécir l'anus.
Parfois, les hémorroïdes sont tellement volumineuses et surtout circonférentielles, qu'il est impossible de les enlever en totalité sans risquer de créer une sténose. La majeure partie est alors retirée lors de l'opération et on juge, 3 à 4 mois après, si une nécessité éventuelle d'une intervention complémentaire.
L'opération dure de 20 à 40 minutes, ne fait perdre que quelques millilitres de sang. Elle a nécessité une anesthésie générale ou une péridurale.

Suites opératoires de l'hémorroïdectomie classique

Les suites opératoires sont marquées par la cicatrisation des trois plaies. Des soins locaux sont nécessaires jusqu' cicatrisation complète de la peau (environ 15 jours), celle de la muqueuse pouvant être plus longue (20 à 30 jours), exceptionnellement retardée, surtout en cas de fissure associée, jusqu'à 60 jours. Bien entendu, les conséquences ressenties vont diminuant au fur et à mesure que la cicatrisation progresse.
Schématiquement cette période est marquée par quatre sortes de troubles:
 La douleur. C'est elle qui a fait la mauvaise réputation de cette chirurgie. En fait, dans notre pratique, et du fait de modifications techniques apportées pour cela, elle est moindre qu'on ne le dit généralement. Les premières heures sont "couvertes" par l'injection d'un anesthésique local réalisée en fin d'intervention. Le relais est pris la première nuit par des injections de morphiniques. Par la suite les médicaments sont délivrés selon les cas, la douleur étant variable d'un opération à l'autre. En gros des antalgiques sont nécessaires de 7 à 15 jours.
 Des pertes sanguines. Elles sont minimes, normales tant que tout n'est pas cicatrisé.
 Un suintement des plaies, également normal, nécessitant de garnir son slip.
 Une incontinence aux gaz, normale aussi et disparaissant avec la cicatrisation.

Risques et complications de l'hémorroïdectomie classique

Les complications sont peu fréquentes. Une hémorragie peut survenir dans les premières heures, lâchage d'un noeud, ou plutôt d'une coagulation au bistouri électrique. Elle nécessite un geste chirurgical d'urgence, simple. Elle peut être retardée, jusqu'au 10e jour par chute d'une escarre de cicatrisation. Si elle est abondante, il faut consulter immédiatement aux urgences pour juger de la nécessité ou non d'un geste chirurgical. Ces hémorragies franches n'affectent pas plus de 5% des opérés, 2 à 3% justifiant un geste chirurgical. Les infections des zones opérées sont très rares, d'autant que nous les prévenons par une antibiothérapie systématique faite pendant l'opération et poursuivie 48 heures.
La sténose (rétrécissement) de l'anus survient, si l'on n'y prend garde dans 5% des cas au moins. Elle n'arrive jamais, dans notre expérience, si les soins post-opératoires sont bien faits. Cette sténose est très gênante et difficile à traiter. Il faut donc la prévenir. Pour cela, il vous est demandé de faire vous-même, chaque jour, un toucher rectal en introduisant l'index, recouvert d'un doigtier vaseliné, dans l'anus, à fond. Et ce à partir du 7e jour après l'opération et jusqu'à la consultation post-opératoire (entre le 15 et 21e jour). Si vous n'arrivez pas à faire ce toucher, parce qu'il est trop douloureux, même en prenant votre temps, il faut reprendre tout de suite contact avec le Service. Le remède consiste à faire ce toucher sous anesthésie générale, en dilatant bien l'anus, ce qui règle le problème.

Conclusion

Même si l'hémorroïdectomie classique reste une intervention douloureuse aux suites longues, il faut savoir que si cette opération se justifie, tous les autres traitements ayant échoués (rappelons que seuls 10% des malades souffrant de leurs hémorroïdes seront finalement opérés), le taux de satisfaction des opérés est très élevé, proche de 90%.