Hip Dislocation Therapy

|     Total Confirmed 1.146.991|     Total deaths 29.268|     People hospitalized 44|     Total tests 4.974.456|     Total doses vaccinated 13.155.275|     New cases 192|     New deaths 2|     New tests 2.669|    ***     More informations here     ***

Hip dislocation in Tunisia


What's this ?

hip dislocation treatment in tunisia price cheap priceIn a hip dislocation, the head of the hip joint is outside the acetabulum. A distinction is made between congenital and traumatic dislocation of the hip.

Congenital hip dislocation

Congenital hip dislocation is a serious form of hip dysplasia. Either the newborn is born with a dislocated hip or hip dysplasia causes the hip to dislocate after birth.

Traumatic hip dislocation

Traumatic hip dislocations are rather rare because the hip joint is stabilized by strong ligaments and muscles. A dislocation of the hip therefore only occurs if the hip is subjected to strong violence, for example during a sports accident or a traffic accident.
A special form is the so-called central hip dislocation. The hip joint socket breaks and the joint head is pulled through the socket into the pelvis.

Symptoms of Hip Dysplasia

Typical symptoms of a dislocated hip are very severe pain in the hip. The leg can no longer be moved or straightened and is usually bent. For diagnosis, the doctor takes an X-ray or uses other imaging methods.

Hip dislocation treatment

Treatment should be done quickly in the event of hip dislocation to avoid damage to surrounding tissue. Hip repositioning should generally be performed under general anesthesia, as realignment would not be possible without anesthesia due to strong muscles and high pain potential.
If there are other fractures, treatment usually requires surgery.

Thérapie de la Luxation de la hanche

|     Total confirmé 1.147.072|     Total décès 29.268|     Personnes hospitalisées 44|     Total tests 4.975.826|     Total doses vaccinées 13.189.345|     Nouveau cas 81|     Nouveau décès 0|     Nouveaux tests 1.370|    ***     Plus d'informations ici     ***


Luxation de la hanche en Tunisie


C'est quoi ?

traitement de la luxation de la hanche en tunisie prix tarif pas cherDans une luxation de la hanche, la tête de l'articulation de la hanche se trouve à l'extérieur de l'acétabulum. Une distinction est faite entre la luxation congénitale et traumatique de la hanche.

Luxation congénitale de la hanche

La luxation congénitale de la hanche est une forme grave de dysplasie de la hanche. Soit le nouveau-né est né avec une luxation de la hanche, soit la dysplasie de la hanche provoque la luxation de la hanche après la naissance.

Luxation traumatique de la hanche

Les luxations traumatiques de la hanche sont plutôt rares car l'articulation de la hanche est stabilisée par des ligaments et des muscles solides. Une luxation de la hanche ne survient donc que si la hanche est soumise à de fortes violences, par exemple lors d'un accident de sport ou d'un accident de la circulation.
Une forme spéciale est la soi-disant luxation centrale de la hanche. L'emboîture de l'articulation de la hanche se brise et la tête articulaire est entraînée à travers l'emboîture dans le petit bassin.

Symptômes de la dysplasie de la hanche

Les symptômes typiques d'une luxation de la hanche sont une douleur très intense à la hanche. La jambe ne peut plus être déplacée ou redressée et est généralement pliée. Pour le diagnostic, le médecin prend une radiographie ou utilise d'autres méthodes d'imagerie.

Traitement de la luxation de la hanche

Le traitement doit être effectué rapidement en cas de luxation de la hanche afin d'éviter d'endommager les tissus environnants. Le repositionnement de la hanche doit généralement être effectué sous anesthésie générale, car le réalignement ne serait pas possible sans anesthésie en raison des muscles forts et du potentiel de douleur élevé.
S'il y a d'autres fractures, le traitement nécessite généralement une intervention chirurgicale.