Inguinal hernia surgery

|     Total Confirmed 1.146.991|     Total deaths 29.268|     People hospitalized 44|     Total tests 4.974.456|     Total doses vaccinated 13.155.275|     New cases 192|     New deaths 2|     New tests 2.669|    ***     More informations here     ***

laparoscopic inguinal hernia


Definition

inguinal hernia tunisia price cheap priceInguinal hernia repair is often performed under laparoscopy on an outpatient basis.

Outpatient treatment

The majority of hernias are now operated on an outpatient basis. This technique is intended for patients in good general condition, accompanied, whose home is close to the hospital (less than 45 minutes). This procedure requires team management with good coordination between caregivers, anesthetist and surgeon. The patient is prepared for this intervention from the consultation. He must take a shower with hibiscrub (surgical soap) the day before and the morning of the procedure. The prescription for postoperative analgesics is entrusted to the patient during this preoperative consultation so that the treatment can be purchased at the pharmacy before the intervention. The day before the operation, the patient eats normally. It is advisable to have a light meal in the evening. Hospitalization takes place at 7am. The patient must be strictly on an empty stomach. When she arrives in the outpatient department, the nurse checks her file and puts the patient in compression stockings to prevent the possible occurrence of phlebitis. On his return from the block, a light meal is served to the patient. One of the keys to the success of this treatment, apart from the surgery itself, is early rehabilitation. The patient is asked to get up, move around and eat as soon as possible. Discharge is authorized after a visit by the anesthetist and the surgeon between 4 and 6 p.m. The pain must be tolerable (it's more of an annoyance) and slow walking must be possible. The surgeon ensures that the patient was able to eat and was able to go to the toilet without difficulty.

Classic support

If the patient does not meet the conditions for outpatient surgery, entry into the service takes place the day before the operation. There is a skin preparation of the operating area (antiseptic shower and localized depilation)
She is short, under general anesthesia. The patient is taken to the operating theater in the morning on an empty stomach with an infusion. The intervention begins as soon as the general anesthesia is done. It consists in closing and reinforcing the parietal orifice. In laparoscopy, the surgeon uses a non-absorbable parietal prosthesis ("plate"). Drinks and a light meal are authorized upon return from the block. In any case, an early rise is advised.
The day after the operation, the patient is fed normally and discharge is prepared. the patient leaves the department with an analgesic and anti-inflammatory prescription. The work stoppage is 15 days or 1 month in the case of a forced worker. After hospitalization, a consultation with the surgeon is scheduled one month from the date of surgery.
Young patients are preferentially treated on an outpatient basis. Wearing SERRES BRIEFS improves patient comfort.

Incidents and complications

Bruise this incident is not serious. It results in the appearance of a "blue" on the penis or scrotum. This coloration is painless and may appear secondarily (8 to 24 hours later). It usually disappears in 8 to 10 days. There is no particular treatment. A deep hematoma may occur. It is responsible for prolonged pain and increased incapacity for work. The regression is done in 4 to 6 months.
Pain after surgery< strong>inguinal hernia, the pain is moderate. At rest, comfort is restored in 3 to 4 days and on exertion there is usually a feeling of local tension for a fortnight. Pain medication should be taken systematically. In some cases the method of fixing the prosthesis can be responsible for pain. If staples are used, the pain subsides as the staples resorb.
Collection a small local collection can occur at the old hernia site mimicking hernia recurrence. In the majority of cases, it is a liquid collection called "seroma". This temporary local bulge is painless. This rare problem occurs more often than the hernia is old and bulky.
Healing in case of biological glue dressing, the flow of water during the shower does not pose any problem. There is no risk of superinfection. Wearing a seat belt is often embarrassing at first because of the contact between the scars and the seat belt, especially when sitting. In this case, it is advisable to wear "jogging" type pants.
Recurrence regardless of technique used by the surgeon, there is a risk of recurrence. This problem can occur remotely from the intervention but sometimes also quite early if the prosthesis slips. This slippage is favored by too early resuming of intense efforts or by unfavorable local conditions (large old hernia, recurrence after classic technique).
Prosthesis infection this complication is rare. It results in pain associated with unexplained fever and chronic suppuration on a skin orifice. An antibiotic treatment can be tried but the cure is most often obtained only at the cost of a reoperation which consists in removing the prosthesis.

Antibioprophylaxis

To reduce the risk of surgical site infection, learned societies have drawn up recommendations that validate the use of antibiotics during surgery. These indications are well known to anesthesiologists who, like your surgeon, are very oriented towards this problem of preventing infectious complications.

• Convalescence dans notre clinique en Tunisie
    Tunisie Esthetic
    Aide, assistance, perfection
  • Chambre
    Le confort de séjour
    et de convalescence
  • Chirurgien de Tunisie Esthetic
    Meilleurs chirurgiens
    diplômés en France ou aux U.S.A
  • Equipe médical de Tunisie Esthetic
    Personnel médical
    hautement qualifié et expérimenté
  • Equipement médical de notre clinique partenaire
    Equipements médicaux
    ultra-modernes

hernie inguinale sous coelioscopie en Tunisie

title

Définition de l'hernie inguinale

hernie inguinale tunisie prix tarif pas cherLa cure de hernie inguinale est souvent réalisée sous coelioscopie en ambulatoire.

Prise en charge ambulatoire de l'hernie inguinale

La majorité des hernies sont maintenant opérée en ambulatoire. Cette technique s'adresse à des patients en bon état général, accompagnés, dont le domicile est proche de l'hôpital (moins de 45 mn). Cette procédure nécessite une prise en charge en équipe avec une bonne coordination entre soignants, anesthésiste et chirurgien. Le patient est préparé à cette intervention dés la consultation. Il doit prendre une douche à l'hibiscrub (savon chirurgical) la veille et le matin de l'intervention. L'ordonnance d'antalgiques post opératoire est confiée au patient lors de cette consultation préopératoire pour que le traitement soit acheté en pharmacie avant l'intervention. La veille de l'opération le patient s'alimente normalement. Il est conseillé de prendre un repas léger le soir. L'hospitalisation a lieu à 7h le matin. Le patient doit être strictement à jeûn. A son arrivée dans le service d'ambulatoire, l'infirmière vérifie son dossier et met au patient des bas de contention en prévention de la survenue éventuelle d'une phlébite . A son retour du bloc, un repas léger est servi au patient. Une des clefs de la réussite de cette prise en charge, en dehors de l'intervention chirurgicale elle-même, est la réhabilitaion précoce. Le patient est invité à se lever, à se mobiliser et à s'alimenter dès que possible. La sortie est autorisée, après visite de l'anesthésiste et du chirurgien entre16 et 18h. La douleur doit ètre tolérable (il s'agit plus d'une gène) et la marche lente doit être possible. Le chirurgien s'assure que le patient a pu s'alimenter et a pu aller aux toilettes sans difficultés.

Prise en charge classique de l'hernie inguinale

Si le patient ne satisfait pas aux conditions de la chirurgie ambulatoire, l'entrée dans le service a lieu la veille de l'opération. Il y a une préparation cutanée de la zone opératoire (douche antiseptique et dépilation localisée)
Elle est courte, sous anesthésie générale. Le patient est conduit au bloc opératoire le matin à jeûn avec une perfusion. L'intervention débute dés que l'anesthésie générale est faite. Elle consiste à fermer et à renforcer l'orifice pariétale. En coelioscopie, le chirurgien utilise une prothèse pariétale ("plaque") non résorbable. Les boissons et un repas léger sont autorisées dès le retour du bloc. Dans tous les cas, un lever précoce est conseillé.
Le lendemain de l'opération, le patient est alimenté normalement et la sortie est préparée. le patient quitte le service avec une ordonnance d'antalgique et d'anti-inflammatoire. L'arrêt de travail est de 15 jours ou de 1 mois en cas de travailleur de force. Après l'hospitalisation, une consultation avec le chirurgien est programmée à un mois de la date d'intervention.
Les patients jeunes sont préférentiellement pris en charge en ambulatoire. Le port de SLIPS SERRES améliore le confort du patient.

Incidents et complications de l'hernie inguinale

Ecchymose cet incident est sans gravité. Il se traduit par l'apparition d'un"bleu" au niveau de la verge ou du scrotum. Cette coloration est indolore et peut apparaître secondairement (8 à 24 heures après). Elle disparaît en général en 8 à 10 jours. Il n'y a pas de traitement particulier. Un hématome profond peut survenir. Il est responsable de douleurs prolongés et d'un allongement de l'incapacité de travail. La régression se fait en 4 à 6 mois.
Douleur après une opération de hernie inguinale, les douleurs sont modérées. Au repos, le confort est restauré en 3 à 4 jours et à l'effort il y a habituellement une sensation de tension locale pendant une quinzaine de jours. Le traitement contre la douleur doit être pris de façon systématique. Dans certains cas le mode de fixation de la prothèse peut être responsable de douleur. En cas d'utilisation d'agrafes, la douleur disparaît avec la résorption des agrafes.
Collection une petite collection locale peut se produire à l'ancien site de hernie mimant une récidive herniaire. Il s'agit dans la majorité des cas d'une collection liquidiènne appelée "sérome ". Ce bombement local provisoire est indolore. Ce problème rare se produit d'autant plus souvent que la hernie est ancienne et volumineuse.
Cicatrisation en cas de pansement par colle biologique, l'écoulement d'eau lors de la douche ne pose aucun problème. Il n'y a pas de risque de surinfection. Le port de ceinture est souvent gênant au début du fait du contact entre les cicatrices et la ceinture surtout en position assise. Dans ce cas, Il est conseillé de porter des pantalons de type "jogging".
Récidive quelle que soit la technique utilisée par le chirurgien, il y a un risque de récidive. Ce problème peut survenir à distance de l'intervention mais parfois aussi assez précocement si il se produit un glissement de la prothèse. Ce glissement est favorisé par la reprise trop précoce d'efforts intenses ou par des conditions locales défavorables (grosse hernie ancienne, récidive après technique classique).
Infection de prothèse cette complication est rare. Elle se traduit par des douleurs associées à une fièvre inexpliquée et à une suppuration chronique sur un orifice cutanée. Un traitement antibiotique peut être tenté mais la guérison n'est le plus souvent obtenue qu'au prix d'une réopération qui consiste à enlever la prothèse.

Antibioprophylaxie

Pour diminuer le risque d'infection du site opératoire, des sociétés savantes ont élaboré des recommandations qui valident l'utilisation d'antibiotique pendant l'intervention. Ces indications sont bien connues des anesthésistes qui sont, comme votre chirurgien, très orientés vers cette problématique de prévention des complications infectieuses.