De longo technique hemorrhoid surgery

|     Total Confirmed 1.146.991|     Total deaths 29.268|     People hospitalized 44|     Total tests 4.974.456|     Total doses vaccinated 13.155.275|     New cases 192|     New deaths 2|     New tests 2.669|    ***     More informations here     ***

Longo hemorrhoidectomy


Definition

longo hemorrhoidectomy tunisia price cheap priceThe patient is hospitalized the day before the operation. There is no particular colic prepartition. On the other hand, the prescription of a transit facilitator makes it possible to prevent reflex constipation which is very frequent after a hemorroidectomy.

Technique

The gesture made by the surgeon is an ablation of hemorrhoidal packages (3 in number) with a ligation of each vein at its origin with a thread (Technique known as "Milligan and Morgan"). This intervention can be relatively hemorrhagic. It is quite common to position a compress impregnated with local anesthetic and haemostatic products in the anal canal. Another technique consists in suppressing the vascular supply of hemorrhoids by resecting mainly internal hemorrhoids. This technique is called anopexy according to the "Longo" technique. It is less painful but can only be applied in certain specific cases.

Operative follow-up

After the operation, the pain is controlled thanks to infusions and then by oral painkillers ( especially anti-inflammatories). the nurses monitor the dressing in the event of the occurrence of recurrent bleeding (rare). Food is resumed the evening of the operation. The next day, the patient can get up. The infusions are stopped. Locally the cleaning is ensured by the patient himself using a perineal hand shower. This washing with lukewarm water is systematic after each bowel movement. The home discharge is organized on the third day after the operation with a prescription for analgesics and transit facilitator (mild laxatives). The supervisor plans a consultation appointment with the surgeon 1 month after the operation.

• Convalescence dans notre clinique en Tunisie
    Tunisie Esthetic
    Aide, assistance, perfection
  • Chambre
    Le confort de séjour
    et de convalescence
  • Chirurgien de Tunisie Esthetic
    Meilleurs chirurgiens
    diplômés en France ou aux U.S.A
  • Equipe médical de Tunisie Esthetic
    Personnel médical
    hautement qualifié et expérimenté
  • Equipement médical de notre clinique partenaire
    Equipements médicaux
    ultra-modernes

Hemorroidectomie de Longo en Tunisie

title

Définition de l'hémorroïdectomie de Longo

hemorroidectomie de longo tunisie prix tarif pas cherLe patient est hospitalisé la veille de l'intervention. Il n'y a pas de prépartion colique particulière. En revanche, la prescription de facilitateur du transit permet de prévenir une constipation reflexe qui est très fréquente après cette opération.

Technique de l'hémorroïdectomie de Longo

Le geste fait par le chirurgien est une ablation des paquets hémorroidaires (au nombre de 3) avec une ligature de chaque veine à son origine par un fil (Technique dite de "Milligan et Morgan"). Cette intervention peut être relativement hémorragique. Il est assez courant de positionner dans le canal anal une compresse imprégnée de produits anesthésiques locaux et hémostatiques. Une autre technique consiste à supprimer l'apport vasculaire des hémorroides en résequant surtout les hémorroides internes. Cette technique est appelée anopexie selon la technique de "Longo". Elle est moins douloiureuse mais ne peut être appliquée que dans certains cas précis.

Suites opératoires de l'hémorroïdectomie de Longo

Après l'opération, la douleur est controlée gràce aux perfusions puis par les calmants per-os (surtout les anti-inflammatoires). les infirmières surveillent le pansement dans l'hypothèse de la survenue d'une récidive hémorragique (rare). L'alimentation est reprise le soir de l'opération. Dès le lendemain, le patient peut se lever. Les perfusions sont arrétées. Localement le nettoyage est assuré par le patient lui meme a l'aide d'une douchette périnéale. Ce lavage a l'eau tiède est systématique après chaque selle. La sortie à domicile est organisée au troisième jour après l'opération avec une prescription d'antalgiques et de facilitateur du transit (laxatifs doux). La surveillante prévoit un rendez vous de consultation avec le chirurgien à 1 mois de l'opération.